English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 10 0 0 30
Matrix AC 10 6 4 0 18
Cali FC 10 5 5 0 15
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 6 0 9
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Goal Seekers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 3 midnight Fallbreezy FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 10 midnight Cali FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 17 midnight Brooktown-Ballerz **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 24 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Goal Seekers BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 31 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jun 7 midnight Fallbreezy FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jun 14 midnight Cali FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jun 21 midnight Brooktown-Ballerz **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jun 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Goal Seekers BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jul 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match