English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Matrix AC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Matrix AC Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 10 0 0 30
Matrix AC 10 6 4 0 18
Cali FC 10 5 5 0 15
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 6 0 9
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Goal Seekers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Matrix AC Trophy Case +
Matrix AC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Amanda McClendon
3 Angel Guillen
4 Ashley Melvin
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brian McClendon
7 Crystal Fullerton
8 Daniel Craven
9 Diego Adad
10 Edwin Buguerio
11 Felipe Salcedo
12 Gustavo Maselli
13 Hector Gonzalez (99)
14 Jeffery Fredrickson
15 Jenny Boulos Maselli
16 Jhovani Rosas
17 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
18 LaSalle Durio
19 Paulo Candela
20 Robyn Smith
21 Rudy Rayas
22 Travis Thorne
Matrix AC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 3 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #3 1:4
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Matrix AC PHB #4 5:1
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Matrix AC Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 7:3
Fri, May 24 9 p.m. Matrix AC Cali FC PHB #4 7:2
Fri, May 31 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #4 3:4
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Matrix AC PHB #3 5:4
Fri, Jun 21 9 p.m. Matrix AC Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 4:8
Fri, Jun 28 9 p.m. Matrix AC Cali FC PHB #4 1:6
Fri, Jul 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Matrix AC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #4 2:7
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Matrix AC Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 5:3
*Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. Matrix AC Cali FC PHB #4 1:0
*Fri, Jul 26 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Matrix AC PHB #4 5:6
* indicates playoff match