English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Seekers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Monica Salazar
Assistant Manager: Lauren Correia
Year Established: 2019
Goal Seekers Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 10 0 0 30
Matrix AC 10 6 4 0 18
Cali FC 10 5 5 0 15
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 6 0 9
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Goal Seekers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Goal Seekers Trophy Case +
Goal Seekers Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Amanda Byers
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Cory Smith
5 Daniel Lewis
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Eric Henderson
8 German Cantero
9 Guillermo Canales
10 Jordan Sumano
11 Lauren Correia
12 Librado Guerrero
13 Lindy Hoagland
14 Luis Gomez (78)
15 Michael Chavez
16 Monica Salazar
17 Nicholas Byers
18 Rafael Ruiz
19 Robert Huezo
20 Susie Belay
21 Tyler Lanni
Goal Seekers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Goal Seekers PHB #4 9:5
Fri, May 3 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #3 1:4
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 5:9
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Cali FC Goal Seekers PHB #4 5:2
Fri, May 24 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Goal Seekers BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, May 31 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Goal Seekers PHB #3 6:1
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #4 3:4
Fri, Jun 14 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 2:6
Fri, Jun 21 9 p.m. Cali FC Goal Seekers PHB #3 8:5
Fri, Jun 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Goal Seekers BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Jul 5 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Goal Seekers PHB #4 5:2
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Goal Seekers Matrix AC PHB #4 2:7
* indicates playoff match