English - Espaรฑol - Franรงais
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Liverpool
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Gonzalez (95)
Assistant Manager: Jesus Duenas
Year Established: 2019
FC Liverpool Team MVP
Friday ๐Ÿ’š"Gaby Constante Summer Cup"๐Ÿ’š
Team GP W L D PTS
Valley Center 8 7 1 0 20
Murrieta Galaxy 8 6 1 1 19
Los Cuervos 8 6 1 1 18
FSUFC 8 5 2 1 16
FC Liverpool 8 4 3 1 12
Fallbreezy FC 8 4 3 1 11
FC Red Bulls 8 4 3 1 11
Nerazzurri 8 2 5 1 7
Beercelona 8 2 4 2 6
Yuma Tentin 8 1 6 1 4
Cali FC 8 1 7 0 3
Super Saiyans 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
2
0
1
FC Liverpool Trophy Case +
FC Liverpool Roster
Player Name
1 Betsy Morales
2 Bianca Medina
3 Brad Ritchie
4 Cristian Franco
5 Daniel Duran
6 Eduardo Ramirez
7 Jassan Ozuna
8 Jennifer Brackley
9 Jesus Duenas
10 Jose R. Gonzalez
11 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
12 Lizbeth Ordonez
13 Luis Velazquez
14 Luis // trueno
15 Ramon Gonzalez
16 Salvador Cortes
17 Vanessa Villa
18 Yerry Mendez
FC Liverpool Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 30 9 p.m. Los Cuervos FC Liverpool PHB #4 1:1
Fri, Aug 6 7 p.m. Murrieta Galaxy FC Liverpool PHB #4 2:1
Fri, Aug 13 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Cali FC PHB #3 3:2
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. FC Liverpool FSUFC PHB #4 1:3
Fri, Aug 27 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Beercelona PHB #4 4:0
Fri, Sep 3 7 p.m. FC Liverpool Nerazzurri PHB #4 8:3
Fri, Sep 10 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Valley Center PBH #5 2:5
Fri, Sep 17 8 p.m. Yuma Tentin FC Liverpool PBH #5 1:6
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. Super Saiyans FC Liverpool PBH #6
Fri, Oct 1 7 p.m. Fallbreezy FC FC Liverpool PBH #5
* indicates playoff match