English - Espaรฑol - Franรงais
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FSUFC

Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Assistant Manager: Jaime Fernandez(90)
Year Established: 2021
FSUFC Team MVP
Friday ๐Ÿ’š"Gaby Constante Summer Cup"๐Ÿ’š
Team GP W L D PTS
Valley Center 8 7 1 0 20
Murrieta Galaxy 8 6 1 1 19
Los Cuervos 8 6 1 1 18
FSUFC 8 5 2 1 16
FC Liverpool 8 4 3 1 12
Fallbreezy FC 8 4 3 1 11
FC Red Bulls 8 4 3 1 11
Nerazzurri 8 2 5 1 7
Beercelona 8 2 4 2 6
Yuma Tentin 8 1 6 1 4
Cali FC 8 1 7 0 3
Super Saiyans 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FSUFC Trophy Case +
FSUFC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto De La Torre
2 Andres Hernandez
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Ashli Villalobos
5 Ashton Vega
6 Courtney Inglis
7 Edgar Torres
8 Ernesto Leon
9 Hannah Carter
10 Jaime Fernandez(90)
11 Jose Velasco
12 Kiana Reedy
13 Kymber Norlin
14 Luis Gomez (78)
15 Marc Diaz
16 Mark Marquez
17 Maryah Franklin
18 Matthew Kiriakos
19 Rudy Padilla
20 Ryan Herriage
21 Steven Lamberta
22 Thomas Carter
23 Tiffany Jackson
24 Tiffany Shelton
25 Tony Escalante
FSUFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 30 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC FSUFC PHB #3 4:5
Fri, Aug 6 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls FSUFC PHB #3 5:4
Fri, Aug 13 9 p.m. Los Cuervos FSUFC PHB #4 6:1
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. FC Liverpool FSUFC PHB #4 1:3
Fri, Aug 27 9 p.m. Cali FC FSUFC PHB #4 2:7
Fri, Sep 3 9 p.m. Murrieta Galaxy FSUFC PHB #4 2:4
Fri, Sep 10 8 p.m. FSUFC Beercelona PBH #6 4:4
Fri, Sep 17 7 p.m. FSUFC Nerazzurri PBH #5 6:1
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. FSUFC Valley Center PBH #5
Fri, Oct 1 9 p.m. FSUFC Yuma Tentin PBH #6
* indicates playoff match