English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Valley Center
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose G Saldana
Year Established: 2021
Valley Center Team MVP
Friday 💚"Gaby Constante Summer Cup"💚
Team GP W L D PTS
Valley Center 8 7 1 0 20
Murrieta Galaxy 8 6 1 1 19
Los Cuervos 8 6 1 1 18
FSUFC 8 5 2 1 16
FC Liverpool 8 4 3 1 12
Fallbreezy FC 8 4 3 1 11
FC Red Bulls 8 4 3 1 11
Nerazzurri 8 2 5 1 7
Beercelona 8 2 4 2 6
Yuma Tentin 8 1 6 1 4
Cali FC 8 1 7 0 3
Super Saiyans 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
1
0
0
Valley Center Trophy Case +
Valley Center Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Alexis Barrientos
3 Angel Ramirez
4 Angela Hernandez
5 Brandon Rocha
6 Daniel Lemus
7 Eric Arce
8 Erik Saldana
9 German Rizo
10 Hannah Schaner
11 Jesus Manuel Saldana
12 Jiovani Molinero
13 Jose Saldana
14 Jose G Saldana
15 Juan Lopez(Valley Center)
16 Kayla Saldaña
17 Patricia Wiberg
18 Santos Saldaña
19 Simon Rizo
20 Veronica Vega
Valley Center Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 30 7 p.m. Murrieta Galaxy Valley Center PHB #3 6:3
Fri, Aug 6 8 p.m. Valley Center Yuma Tentin PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Aug 13 7 p.m. Valley Center Super Saiyans PHB #4 6:1
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. Valley Center Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 6:1
Fri, Aug 27 9 p.m. Valley Center FC Red Bulls PHB #3 10:5
Fri, Sep 3 9 p.m. Valley Center Los Cuervos PHB #3 6:1
Fri, Sep 10 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Valley Center PBH #5 2:5
Fri, Sep 17 8 p.m. Cali FC Valley Center PBH #6 2:8
Fri, Sep 24 9 p.m. FSUFC Valley Center PBH #5
Fri, Oct 1 8 p.m. Beercelona Valley Center PBH #5
* indicates playoff match