English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Yuma Tentin

Team Management
Manager: Taylor Rueckel
Year Established: 2021
Yuma Tentin Team MVP
Friday 💚"Gaby Constante Summer Cup"💚
Team GP W L D PTS
Valley Center 8 7 1 0 20
Murrieta Galaxy 8 6 1 1 19
Los Cuervos 8 6 1 1 18
FSUFC 8 5 2 1 16
FC Liverpool 8 4 3 1 12
Fallbreezy FC 8 4 3 1 11
FC Red Bulls 8 4 3 1 11
Nerazzurri 8 2 5 1 7
Beercelona 8 2 4 2 6
Yuma Tentin 8 1 6 1 4
Cali FC 8 1 7 0 3
Super Saiyans 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Yuma Tentin Trophy Case +
Yuma Tentin Roster
Player Name
1 Alivia Shaw
2 Allie Williams
3 Alyssa Torrico
4 Cameron Knight
5 Christian Torrico
6 Evan Ognjanac
7 Gabriela Flores
8 Jaedon Williamson
9 Joelle "Vannessa" Sanchez
10 Jon Williamson
11 Jordan Ordonez
12 José ‘Alex’ Cuellar
13 Kaytie Williamson
14 Kevin Sanchez
15 Marcelo De Leon
16 Nick Ghasb
17 Taylor Rueckel
18 Victor Flores
Yuma Tentin Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 30 9 p.m. Nerazzurri Yuma Tentin PHB #3 0:3
Fri, Aug 6 8 p.m. Valley Center Yuma Tentin PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Aug 13 9 p.m. Murrieta Galaxy Yuma Tentin PHB #3 6:3
Fri, Aug 20 7 p.m. Yuma Tentin Super Saiyans PHB #4 2:4
Fri, Aug 27 7 p.m. Yuma Tentin Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 3:5
Fri, Sep 3 7 p.m. Yuma Tentin FC Red Bulls PHB #3 3:3
Fri, Sep 10 7 p.m. Yuma Tentin Los Cuervos PBH #5 7:8
Fri, Sep 17 8 p.m. Yuma Tentin FC Liverpool PBH #5 1:6
Fri, Sep 24 7 p.m. Cali FC Yuma Tentin PBH #5
Fri, Oct 1 9 p.m. FSUFC Yuma Tentin PBH #6
* indicates playoff match