English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Taylor Wolf
Assistant Manager: Summer Louch
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
2018 Crystal Fullerton
Tues Women's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 11 8 2 1 25
Sassholes United 10 8 1 1 25
TVI F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Rush Hour FC 10 5 4 1 15
Meow Mix FC 10 3 5 2 11
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 10
Miranda Realty 10 1 7 2 5
The Juice 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X1
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Ortiz
2 Angela Brown
3 Ashley Hiller
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Brittani Vaillancourt
6 Crystal Fullerton
7 Kymber Norlin
8 Melissa Bellinger
9 Rachael Greenstein
10 Sabrina Blum
11 Stephanie Vargas
12 Summer Louch
13 Suzette Donathan
14 Taylor Wolf
15 Vanessa Banuelos
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3 1:0
Tue, May 7 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #4 0:0
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. FFC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 5:1
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. FFC Miranda Realty PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 4 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC FFC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. TVI F.C. FFC PHB #4 1:4
Tue, Jun 18 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Jun 25 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 2 8 p.m. FFC The Juice PHB #4 6:1
*Tue, Jul 9 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 4:0
*Tue, Jul 9 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #4 0:2
* indicates playoff match