English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Delinquents FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alena Miranda
Assistant Manager: Veronica Salcedo
Year Established: 2019
The Delinquents FC Team MVP
2019 Priscilla Martinez
Tues Women's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 11 8 2 1 25
Sassholes United 10 8 1 1 25
TVI F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Rush Hour FC 10 5 4 1 15
Meow Mix FC 10 3 5 2 11
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 10
The Delinquents FC 10 1 7 2 5
The Juice 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
The Delinquents FC Trophy Case +
The Delinquents FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alena Miranda
2 Berenice Perez Ochoa
3 Briana Moreno
4 Cinthya Loreto
5 Kaylee Gonzalez
6 Lauren Springer
7 Maria Miranda
8 Mckenzie O'Rourke
9 Michell Acevedo
10 Monica Salazar
11 Nikki San Nicolas
12 Priscilla Martinez
13 Samantha Gonzalez
14 Stephanie Wise
The Delinquents FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 midnight The Juice The Delinquents FC PHB #3 2:2
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC Meow Mix FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC TVI F.C. PHB #3 1:5
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 0:2
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. FFC The Delinquents FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. Sassholes United The Delinquents FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack The Delinquents FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. The Juice The Delinquents FC PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Jul 2 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC Sassholes United PHB #3 3:4
* indicates playoff match