English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Miranda Realty
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Miranda Realty Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 7 5 1 1 16
Sassholes United 7 5 1 1 16
TVI F.C. 7 5 2 0 15
Rush Hour FC 7 4 2 1 12
Meow Mix FC 7 3 2 2 11
G.O. Wolfpack 7 2 4 1 7
The Juice 6 0 6 0 0
Miranda Realty 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Miranda Realty Trophy Case +
Miranda Realty Roster
Player Name
1 Alena Miranda
2 Berenice Perez Ochoa
3 Briana Moreno
4 Carrie Downs
5 Cinthya Loreto
6 Lauren Springer
7 Lindsay Gluck
8 Maria Miranda
9 Mckenzie O'Rourke
10 Michell Acevedo
11 Monica Salazar
12 Nikki San Nicolas
13 Priscilla Martinez
14 Stephanie Wise
Miranda Realty Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 midnight The Juice Miranda Realty PHB #3
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Miranda Realty TVI F.C. PHB #3 1:5
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Rush Hour FC PHB #3 0:2
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. FFC Miranda Realty PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. Sassholes United Miranda Realty PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Miranda Realty PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. The Juice Miranda Realty PHB #3
Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3
Tue, Jul 2 8 p.m. Miranda Realty TVI F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match