English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 11 8 2 1 25
Sassholes United 10 8 1 1 25
TVI F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Rush Hour FC 10 5 4 1 15
Meow Mix FC 10 3 5 2 11
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 10
Miranda Realty 10 1 7 2 5
The Juice 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Amber Bloomberg
3 Audrey Achenbach
4 Caitlin Leach
5 Christine Sousa
6 Christonya Woodbury
7 Dannielle Cutts
8 Darcie Cutts
9 Jill Powell
10 Krista Larson
11 Marisa Dale
12 Nicole McKevitt (Chesser)
13 Rachel Mata
14 Venecia Valdez
15 Veronica Reinherz
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Meow Mix FC PHB #4 1:1
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, May 14 7 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #3 1:3
Tue, May 21 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 2:1
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:1
Tue, Jun 4 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC FFC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 11 7 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Jun 18 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Meow Mix FC PHB #4 5:1
Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Jul 2 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Meow Mix FC PHB #4 7:2
* indicates playoff match