English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Taylor Wolf
Assistant Manager: Summer Louch
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
2018 Crystal Torres
Tues Women's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Meow Mix FC 1 1 0 0 3
TVI F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Miranda Realty 1 1 0 0 3
Sassholes United 1 0 0 1 1
FFC 1 0 0 1 1
G.O. Wolfpack 1 0 1 0 0
Rush Hour FC 1 0 1 0 0
The Juice 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X1
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Ortiz
2 Angela Brown
3 Ashley Hiller
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Brittani Vaillancourt
6 Brookelynn Grillo
7 Crystal Torres
8 Kymber Norlin
9 Melissa Bellinger
10 Rachael Greenstein
11 Sabrina Blum
12 Stephanie Vargas
13 Summer Louch
14 Suzette Donathan
15 Taryn McClendon
16 Taylor Wolf
17 Vanessa Banuelos
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #4 1:1
Tue, Jul 23 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #3
Tue, Jul 30 7 p.m. Miranda Realty FFC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #4
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Aug 27 8 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 10 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 17 7 p.m. Miranda Realty FFC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match