English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Rush Hour FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erin Miller
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2015
Rush Hour FC Team MVP
2018 Olga l Salas Galvan
Tues Women's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 8 0 2 26
FFC 10 8 0 2 26
TVI F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Miranda Realty 10 4 5 1 13
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 5 2 11
Meow Mix FC 10 3 6 1 10
Rush Hour FC 10 3 7 0 9
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Rush Hour FC Trophy Case +
Rush Hour FC Roster
Player Name
1 Amber Poncy
2 Callie Rigsby
3 Celeste Olide
4 Cindy Velazquez
5 Erin Miller
6 Jessica Bravo
7 Jessica Elias
8 Kalany Rodriguez
9 Kelly DeChristopher
10 Maricela Abundiz
11 Marisol Martinez (93)
12 Megan Kelly
13 Nancy Ramirez
14 Olga l Salas Galvan
15 Paty Cortez
16 Samantha Yribe
17 Silvia Ramirz
18 Teresa Garcia
Rush Hour FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 16 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 0:2
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #4 2:0
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #4 2:4
Tue, Aug 6 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Rush Hour FC PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:0
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:0
Tue, Aug 27 7 p.m. Miranda Realty Rush Hour FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 3 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #4 5:2
Tue, Sep 10 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 1:3
Tue, Sep 17 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match