English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 8 0 2 26
FFC 10 8 0 2 26
TVI F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Miranda Realty 10 4 5 1 13
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 5 2 11
Meow Mix FC 10 3 6 1 10
Rush Hour FC 10 3 7 0 9
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Alyssa Allen
3 Amber Bloomberg
4 Ashley Peterson
5 Audrey Achenbach
6 Caitlin Leach
7 Christine Sousa
8 Christonya Woodbury
9 Jill Powell
10 Krista Larson
11 Marisa Dale
12 Nicole McKevitt (Chesser)
13 Rachel Acfalle
14 Rachel Mata
15 Venecia Valdez
16 Veronica Reinherz
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:0
Tue, Aug 27 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 2:3
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #4 4:0
Tue, Sep 10 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3 2:1
Tue, Sep 17 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Meow Mix FC PHB #4 6:1
* indicates playoff match