English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Miranda Realty
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alena Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Miranda Realty Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Meow Mix FC 1 1 0 0 3
TVI F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Miranda Realty 1 1 0 0 3
Sassholes United 1 0 0 1 1
FFC 1 0 0 1 1
G.O. Wolfpack 1 0 1 0 0
Rush Hour FC 1 0 1 0 0
The Juice 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Miranda Realty Trophy Case +
Miranda Realty Roster
Player Name
1 Alena Miranda
2 Brianna Peck
3 Cinthya Loreto
4 Kaylee Gonzalez
5 Laura Skapura
6 Lauren Springer
7 Lindsay Gluck
8 Maria Miranda
9 Mckenzie O'Rourke
10 Monica Salazar
11 Nikki San Nicolas
12 Priscilla Martinez
13 Samantha Gonzalez
14 Stephanie Wise
15 Veronica Salcedo
16 Wendy Berduo
Miranda Realty Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 16 7 p.m. Miranda Realty G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 4:3
Tue, Jul 23 7 p.m. Miranda Realty TVI F.C. PHB #4
Tue, Jul 30 7 p.m. Miranda Realty FFC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 6 7 p.m. Miranda Realty The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. Miranda Realty Meow Mix FC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 20 7 p.m. Miranda Realty Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Aug 27 7 p.m. Miranda Realty Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 3 7 p.m. Miranda Realty G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4
Tue, Sep 10 8 p.m. Miranda Realty TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Sep 17 7 p.m. Miranda Realty FFC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match