English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Taylor Wolf
Assistant Manager: Summer Louch
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
2018 Crystal Fullerton
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 9 6 1 2 20
TVI F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Miranda Realty 9 6 2 1 19
FFC 9 6 3 0 18
G.O. Wolfpack 9 4 3 2 14
Rush Hour FC 9 2 5 2 8
Meow Mix FC 9 2 7 0 6
The Juice 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
4
2
0
1
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Hiller
2 Ashley Lopez
3 Brookelynn Grillo
4 Crystal Fullerton
5 Katelyn Ellis
6 Katey Nissen
7 Kymber Norlin
8 Lakyn MacIntosh
9 Lauren Perez
10 Marissa Richter
11 Rachael Greenstein
12 Sabrina Blum
13 Stephanie Vargas
14 Summer Louch
15 Suzette Donathan
16 Taylor Wolf
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 8 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #4 3:0
Tue, Oct 29 7 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #4 3:5
Tue, Nov 12 7 p.m. Miranda Realty FFC PHB #3 3:1
Tue, Nov 19 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Nov 26 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #4 0:4
Tue, Dec 3 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Dec 10 8 p.m. FFC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3
* indicates playoff match