English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sassholes United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2018
Sassholes United Team MVP
2019 Elise Romano
2018 Vanessa Calderon
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 7 1 2 23
TVI F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
Miranda Realty 10 7 2 1 22
FFC 10 7 3 0 21
G.O. Wolfpack 10 4 4 2 14
Rush Hour FC 10 2 6 2 8
Meow Mix FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
3
0
2
Sassholes United Trophy Case +
Sassholes United Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Brodmann
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Elise Romano
4 Evaline Diaz
5 Flor Valadez
6 Jennifer Rudolph
7 Jessica Moreno
8 Jessica Schumaker
9 Kendal Bengston
10 Lauren Correia
11 Madison Geldbach
12 Rachel Witz
13 Sabrina Quinonez
14 Taylor Murphy
15 Vanessa Calderon
16 Zarina Ashraf
Sassholes United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 8 8 p.m. The Juice Sassholes United PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 15 7 p.m. Sassholes United Miranda Realty PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. Sassholes United G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Oct 29 8 p.m. Sassholes United Rush Hour FC PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #4 3:5
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3 0:0
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Sassholes United PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Nov 26 7 p.m. The Juice Sassholes United PHB #4 2:5
Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. Sassholes United Miranda Realty PHB #4 0:2
Tue, Dec 10 7 p.m. The Juice Sassholes United PHB #3 0:5
* indicates playoff match