English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Delinquents FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alena Miranda
Assistant Manager: Veronica Salcedo
Year Established: 2019
The Delinquents FC Team MVP
2019 Priscilla Martinez
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 7 1 2 23
TVI F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
The Delinquents FC 10 7 2 1 22
FFC 10 7 3 0 21
G.O. Wolfpack 10 4 4 2 14
Rush Hour FC 10 2 6 2 8
Meow Mix FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
The Delinquents FC Trophy Case +
The Delinquents FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alena Miranda
2 Allison Collins
3 Angelina Batty
4 Brittlee Riddle
5 Cinthya Loreto
6 Erin Clarke
7 Kylie Garcilaso
8 Laura Skapura
9 Lauren Aragon
10 Maria Miranda
11 Mckenzie O'Rourke
12 Nikki San Nicolas
13 Priscilla Martinez
14 Samantha Gonzalez
15 Stephanie Wise
16 Sylvana Monge
17 Veronica Salcedo
The Delinquents FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 8 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #4 0:4
Tue, Oct 15 7 p.m. Sassholes United The Delinquents FC PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Oct 22 7 p.m. The Juice The Delinquents FC PHB #4 1:3
Tue, Oct 29 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 2:1
Tue, Nov 12 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #3 3:1
Tue, Nov 19 7 p.m. TVI F.C. The Delinquents FC PHB #3 4:0
Tue, Nov 26 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. Sassholes United The Delinquents FC PHB #4 0:2
Tue, Dec 10 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Delinquents FC PHB #4 0:5
*Tue, Dec 17 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 4:3
*Tue, Dec 17 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match