English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
2018 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 9 6 1 2 20
TVI F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Miranda Realty 9 6 2 1 19
FFC 9 6 3 0 18
G.O. Wolfpack 9 4 3 2 14
Rush Hour FC 9 2 5 2 8
Meow Mix FC 9 2 7 0 6
The Juice 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Arana
2 Alli Roque
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Charlene Hernandez
5 Dannielle Cutts
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Destiny Robles
8 Jenny Boulos Maselli
9 Kat Wacker
10 Kim Hall
11 Mary Degalan
12 Melissa Serrato
13 Mireya Bravo
14 Robyn Smith
15 Sloane Mcbride
16 Teri Reese
17 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
18 Yissel Gueta
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 8 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #3 10:5
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 0:4
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #4 3:0
Tue, Oct 29 8 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Nov 5 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Meow Mix FC PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3 0:0
Tue, Nov 19 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Miranda Realty PHB #3 4:0
Tue, Nov 26 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #3 1:4
Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC TVI F.C. PHB #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 10 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match