English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Honey Badgers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tim McGee
Year Established: 2019
Honey Badgers FC Team MVP
2019 Shane Roberts
Thursday Men’s 30 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Bayern FC 2 1 0 1 4
Honey Badgers FC 2 1 0 1 4
Nutmeg Sporting Club 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Spartans F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 2 0 0 2 2
Club America 30 2 0 1 1 1
The Warriors 2 0 1 1 1
International F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Honey Badgers FC Trophy Case +
Honey Badgers FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Covarrubias
2 Alex Holland
3 Andy Gilmour
4 Antonio Padilla (91 GK ONLY)
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brad Ritchie*
7 Brent Zahn
8 Dash Crutchley
9 Eric Morris
10 Gerardo Gonzalez (91)
11 Hotan Honarvar
12 Israel Valadez
13 Johan Sigaud
14 Jorge Chavez
15 Shane Roberts
16 Tim McGee
Honey Badgers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 9 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 2:4
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. The Warriors Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
Thu, Jan 30 7 p.m. F.U.F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
Thu, Feb 6 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC International F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Feb 13 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Club America 30 PHB #4
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Feb 27 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Manchester United PHB #4
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. Bayern FC Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match