English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Underdogs F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mark Hall
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen-Richmond
Year Established: 2014
Underdogs F.C. Team MVP
2018 Eelco Kappe
Thursday Men’s 30 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 10 9 0 1 28
Honey Badgers FC 10 8 1 1 25
Nutmeg Sporting Club 10 7 2 1 22
Bayern FC 10 5 1 4 19
Club America 30 10 3 4 3 12
Underdogs F.C. 10 3 5 2 11
Spartans F.C. 10 3 6 1 9
F.U.F.C. 10 2 5 3 9
International F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
The Warriors 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Underdogs F.C. Trophy Case +
Underdogs F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Kirk
2 Andrew Vidales(89)
3 Antonio Sanchez
4 Brucelee Vaene
5 Eelco Kappe
6 Francisco Cabrera
7 Gabriel Sanchez
8 German Mozqueda
9 Humberto Gonzalez
10 Jorge Torres(TH)
11 Jose Aros
12 Jose Soto
13 Lawrence Johnson (86)
14 Luis Iniguez
15 Mario Iniguez
16 Mark Hall
17 Marlon Abreu
18 Patrick Rovick
19 Rafael Luviano
20 Sebastián Cartagena
21 Tony Giluso
22 Victor Meza
23 Ziad Bahou
Underdogs F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 9 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. The Warriors PHB #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. International F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Thu, Jan 30 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Club America 30 PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Feb 6 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Manchester United Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Bayern FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 2:0
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Mar 5 7 p.m. F.U.F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 4:2
Thu, May 14 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. The Warriors PHB #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match