English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Nutmeg Sporting Club
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Deepak Mehra
Assistant Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2019
Nutmeg Sporting Club Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 7 6 0 1 19
Honey Badgers FC 7 6 0 1 19
Nutmeg Sporting Club 7 4 2 1 13
Bayern FC 7 3 0 4 13
Club America 30 6 3 2 1 10
Spartans F.C. 6 2 4 0 5
F.U.F.C. 7 1 4 2 5
Underdogs F.C. 7 1 4 2 5
International F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
The Warriors 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Nutmeg Sporting Club Trophy Case +
Nutmeg Sporting Club Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Aldo Gonzalez
3 Brian McClendon
4 Daniel Camorlinga
5 Deepak Mehra
6 Hector Lepe
7 Jesus Tapia
8 Michael Ramos
9 Omar Tapia
10 Pete Martinez (80)
11 Rio Robles-Richmond
12 Saul Esquivel
13 Steven Lamberta
14 Tony Galarza
15 Zack Kukoy
Nutmeg Sporting Club Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 9 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jan 16 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Manchester United PHB #4 1:5
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Bayern FC PHB #4 2:2
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Spartans F.C. PHB #4 4:0
Thu, Feb 6 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. The Warriors Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 2:5
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4 5:3
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. International F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Club America 30 Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
* indicates playoff match