English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Warriors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rigo Dominguez
Year Established: 2020
The Warriors Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 7 6 0 1 19
Honey Badgers FC 7 6 0 1 19
Nutmeg Sporting Club 7 4 2 1 13
Bayern FC 7 3 0 4 13
Club America 30 6 3 2 1 10
Spartans F.C. 6 2 4 0 5
F.U.F.C. 7 1 4 2 5
Underdogs F.C. 7 1 4 2 5
International F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
The Warriors 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Warriors Trophy Case +
The Warriors Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Cruz
2 Alex Pena
3 Andy Espadas
4 Anthony Tec (89)
5 Benjamin Curiel (91)
6 Bryse Knowles
7 Enrique Rivera
8 Juan Carlos Solis Vinalay
9 Octavio Cea
10 Oscar Ayala
11 Ricardo Panuceno Hernandez
12 Rigo Dominguez
13 Roberto Sanchez
14 kevin Sanchez (92)
The Warriors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 9 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. The Warriors PHB #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. The Warriors PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Jan 23 8 p.m. The Warriors Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Jan 30 8 p.m. The Warriors International F.C. PHB #3 2:4
Thu, Feb 6 8 p.m. The Warriors Club America 30 PHB #3 3:8
Thu, Feb 13 9 p.m. The Warriors Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 2:5
Thu, Feb 20 7 p.m. Manchester United The Warriors PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. Bayern FC The Warriors PHB #4
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. The Warriors PHB #4
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. The Warriors PHB #3
* indicates playoff match