Kicking & Screaming
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Arias
Year Established: 2018
Kicking & Screaming Team MVP
2018 Harrison Danks
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Average Joes FC 4 4 0 0 12
Galácticos 3 3 0 0 9
Stoke City FC 3 2 1 0 6
Arena Sports 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 3 1 2 0 3
Kicking & Screaming 3 0 3 0 0
Rivals FC 3 0 3 0 0
Orangeboom 2 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Kicking & Screaming Trophy Case +
Kicking & Screaming Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Leyva
2 Daniel Garcia
3 Hamayon Ameer
4 Haroon Ali
5 Harrison Danks
6 Jesus Gonzalez
7 Jesus Peguero
8 Jose Muro
9 Nicolas Beaudry
10 Oscar Arias
11 Sid Cabrera
12 Steban Barahona
Kicking & Screaming Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 8 p.m. Average Joes FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 4:0
Tue, Jan 29 midnight Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Galácticos PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Rivals FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4
Tue, Feb 26 midnight PSG FC Kicking & Screaming BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Arena Sports Kicking & Screaming PHB #4
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Stoke City FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match