Kicking & Screaming
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Arias
Year Established: 2018
Kicking & Screaming Team MVP
2018 Harrison Danks
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 9 0 1 28
Average Joes FC 10 7 0 3 23
Stoke City FC 10 7 2 1 21
Arena Sports 10 5 3 2 17
PSG FC 10 4 5 1 13
Orangeboom 2 10 3 7 0 9
Kicking & Screaming 10 1 9 0 3
Rivals FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Kicking & Screaming Trophy Case +
Kicking & Screaming Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Leyva
2 Daniel Garcia
3 Hamayon Ameer
4 Haroon Ali
5 Harrison Danks
6 Jesus Gonzalez
7 Jesus Peguero
8 Jose Muro
9 Nicolas Beaudry
10 Oscar Arias
11 Sid Cabrera
12 Steban Barahona
Kicking & Screaming Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 8 p.m. Average Joes FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 4:0
Tue, Jan 29 midnight Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Galácticos PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Rivals FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 26 midnight PSG FC Kicking & Screaming BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. PSG FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 6:2
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Mar 26 midnight Kicking & Screaming PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Arena Sports Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 4:2
Tue, Apr 9 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Kicking & Screaming PHB #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match