PSG FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: JC Orozco
Year Established: 2018
PSG FC Team MVP
2018 JC Orozco
2017 JC Orozco
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 4 4 0 0 12
Average Joes FC 4 4 0 0 12
Stoke City FC 3 2 1 0 6
Arena Sports 3 2 1 0 6
PSG FC 4 2 2 0 6
Kicking & Screaming 4 1 3 0 3
Rivals FC 4 0 4 0 0
Orangeboom 2 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG FC Trophy Case +
PSG FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin
2 Andrew Rugh-Blyden
3 Andrew Soltysiak
4 Anthony Maldonado
5 Bryce Gotuzzo
6 Chris Gonzalez
7 Dane Tipps
8 Daniel Epp
9 Daniel Lewis
10 Debbie Van Immelen
11 Domonic Triolo
12 Eddie Sanchez
13 Francisco Gonzalez
14 JC Orozco
15 Jake Negus
16 Mark Gotuzzo
17 Matthew Kiriakos
18 Max Lundquist
19 Serozha Kelley
20 Spencer Whittle
21 Tony Giluso
22 Weston Gotuzzo
23 Wilita Sanguma
PSG FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 midnight Stoke City FC PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. Galácticos PSG FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Rivals FC PSG FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Average Joes FC PSG FC PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. PSG FC Arena Sports PHB #4 5:2
Tue, Feb 26 midnight PSG FC Kicking & Screaming BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. PSG FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. Stoke City FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Galácticos PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 26 midnight Rivals FC PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match