English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Orangeboom 2
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Rojas
Year Established: 2018
Orangeboom 2 Team MVP
2018 Jonathan Zillmer
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 11 10 0 1 31
Average Joes FC 10 7 0 3 23
Stoke City FC 11 7 3 1 21
Arena Sports 10 5 3 2 17
PSG FC 10 4 5 1 13
Orangeboom 2 10 3 7 0 9
Do Halla Madrid 10 1 9 0 3
Rivals FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Orangeboom 2 Trophy Case +
Orangeboom 2 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Sephton
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Antonio Sanchez
4 Bolivar Gonzalez
5 Christian Hayes
6 Danniel Bernal
7 Gabriel Montano
8 Gabriel Sahagun
9 Gabriel Sanchez
10 Ian Skrivanich
11 Jason Brown
12 Jeremy Zillmer
13 Jonathan Zillmer
Orangeboom 2 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 9 p.m. Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jan 29 midnight Do Halla Madrid Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Average Joes FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Stoke City FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Galácticos PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rivals FC PHB #3 4:3
Tue, Mar 5 midnight Orangeboom 2 Galácticos BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 12 midnight Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Do Halla Madrid Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. PSG FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 2:7
Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports PHB #4 4:5
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #3 8:3
* indicates playoff match