Orangeboom 2
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Rojas
Year Established: 2018
Orangeboom 2 Team MVP
2018 Jonathan Zillmer
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Average Joes FC 4 4 0 0 12
Galácticos 3 3 0 0 9
Stoke City FC 3 2 1 0 6
Arena Sports 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 3 1 2 0 3
Kicking & Screaming 3 0 3 0 0
Rivals FC 3 0 3 0 0
Orangeboom 2 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Orangeboom 2 Trophy Case +
Orangeboom 2 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Ruiz (90)
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Angel Villegas
5 Anthony Pioquinto
6 Antonio Sanchez
7 Christian Hayes
8 Diego Gonzalez
9 Gabriel Montano
10 Gabriel Rojas
11 Gabriel Sanchez
12 Ian Skrivanich
13 Jason Brown
14 Jeremy Zillmer
15 Joe Sotomayor
16 Jonathan Zillmer
17 Sean Paulley
Orangeboom 2 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 9 p.m. Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jan 29 midnight Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Average Joes FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Stoke City FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Galácticos PHB #3
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rivals FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. PSG FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Mar 12 midnight Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #4
* indicates playoff match