Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Assistant Manager: Bruce Young
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2018 Gabriel Allen
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Average Joes FC 4 4 0 0 12
Galácticos 3 3 0 0 9
Stoke City FC 3 2 1 0 6
Arena Sports 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 3 1 2 0 3
Kicking & Screaming 3 0 3 0 0
Rivals FC 3 0 3 0 0
Orangeboom 2 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Austen Lewis
3 Branden Marquez
4 Hector Gonzalez (99)
5 John Cross
6 Joshua Lailson
7 Joshua Wiggins
8 Juan Verde
9 Michael Jimenez
10 Miguel Avila
11 Nathaniel Guizzo
12 Omar Martinez Bajana
13 Oumar Cisse
14 Pierce Che
15 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 midnight Stoke City FC PSG FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Stoke City FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 midnight Average Joes FC Stoke City FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Galácticos PHB #4
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rivals FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. Stoke City FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Kicking & Screaming Stoke City FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match