The Originals
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Lindy Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
The Originals Team MVP
2018 Robert Huezo
Friday Coed Open "A" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 8 2 0 23
Cali FC 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 5 4 1 16
Fallbreezy FC 10 5 5 0 15
The Originals 10 3 7 0 9
Real Betis 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
The Originals Trophy Case +
The Originals Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Alex Tragos
3 Alexander Klas (89)
4 Andrew Vordahl
5 Ashley Hoagland
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Danielle Bitonti -Kovacevic
8 Diego Adad
9 Elfid Kovacevic
10 Esteban Huezo
11 Gabriel Alvarado
12 Gerardo Prado
13 Gustavo Maselli
14 Jaime Fernandez(28)
15 Jennifer Rudolph
16 Jenny Boulos Maselli
17 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
18 Lindy Hoagland
19 Orlando Galvan
20 Rickey Auston
21 Robert Huezo
22 Rudy Rayas
23 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
The Originals Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. Real Betis The Originals PHB #8 3:5
Fri, Feb 8 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Feb 15 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz The Originals PHB #7 7:4
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. The Originals Cali FC PHB #8 4:5
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. The Originals Fallbreezy FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Real Betis The Originals PHB #8 5:6
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz The Originals PHB #8 3:0
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. The Originals Cali FC PHB #7 3:2
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. The Originals Fallbreezy FC PHB #7 6:8
* indicates playoff match