Tottenham
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christian Baluarte
Assistant Manager: Jaime Penaloza
Year Established: 2017
Tottenham Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 8 2 0 23
Cali FC 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 5 4 1 16
Fallbreezy FC 10 5 5 0 15
The Originals 10 3 7 0 9
Real Betis 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Tottenham Trophy Case +
Tottenham Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Maldonado
2 Ashley Lopez
3 Brandon Blum
4 Carlee Bates
5 Christian Baluarte
6 Crystal Torres
7 Dominic Elizondo
8 Eduardo Maldonado
9 Evaline Diaz
10 Jaime Penaloza
11 James Davis
12 Jason Brown
13 Jesus Perez
14 Lucas Antonio
15 Miguel Lopez
16 Miguel Valladolid
17 Pedro Salazar
18 Sabrina Blum
Tottenham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #7 2:0
Fri, Feb 8 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Feb 15 9 p.m. Tottenham Cali FC PHB #8 0:0
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #7 2:3
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #8 0:4
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #7 3:2
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Tottenham Cali FC PHB #7 6:9
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #8 3:7
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #8 3:0
*Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Cali FC Tottenham PHB #7 3:1
* indicates playoff match