Tottenham
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christian Baluarte
Assistant Manager: Jaime Penaloza
Year Established: 2017
Tottenham Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 3 3 0 0 9
Cali FC 3 2 0 1 7
Tottenham 3 1 1 1 4
Fallbreezy FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Originals 3 1 2 0 3
Real Betis 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Tottenham Trophy Case +
Tottenham Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Maldonado
2 Ashley Lopez
3 Brandon Blum
4 Carlee Bates
5 Christian Baluarte
6 Crystal Torres
7 Dominic Elizondo
8 Eduardo Maldonado
9 Evaline Diaz
10 Jaime Penaloza
11 James Davis
12 Jesus Perez
13 Lucas Antonio
14 Miguel Lopez
15 Pedro Salazar
16 Sabrina Blum
Tottenham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #3 2:0
Fri, Feb 8 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3 6:1
Fri, Feb 15 9 p.m. Tottenham Cali FC PHB #4 0:0
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #3
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #4
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #3
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #4
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Tottenham Cali FC PHB #3
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #4
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #4
* indicates playoff match