Real Betis

Team Management
Manager: Julian Mateo Pascual
Year Established: 2019
Real Betis Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown-Ballerz 3 3 0 0 9
Cali FC 3 2 0 1 7
Tottenham 3 1 1 1 4
Fallbreezy FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Originals 3 1 2 0 3
Real Betis 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Real Betis Trophy Case +
Real Betis Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Garcia
2 Debbie Van Immelen
3 Felipe Salcedo
4 Guillermo Canales
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 Julian Mateo Pascual
7 Lauren Correia
8 Marcelino Lopez
9 Marcelo Montes
10 Maria Miranda
11 Michael Chavez
12 Miguel Ángel Bautista
13 Priscilla Martinez
14 Roman Lopez
15 Tony Ramirez
16 Victor Ortiz
Real Betis Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. Real Betis The Originals PHB #8 3:5
Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. Cali FC Real Betis PHB #8 3:1
Fri, Feb 15 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Real Betis PHB #8 9:4
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Real Betis PHB #8
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #8
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Real Betis The Originals PHB #8
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Cali FC Real Betis PHB #8
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Real Betis PHB #8
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Real Betis PHB #8
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. Real Betis Tottenham PHB #8
* indicates playoff match