English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outsiders United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Outsiders United FC Team MVP
2019 Scott Donato
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 6 6 0 0 18
Fortitude F.C. 6 4 1 1 13
Outsiders United FC 6 4 2 0 12
Temecula FC 40 6 3 3 0 9
SCFC 2.0 6 3 3 0 9
Atlas F.C. 40 6 2 3 1 7
United Nations 40 6 1 5 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Outsiders United FC Trophy Case +
Outsiders United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Art Blanco
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Evens Richard
5 Godfrey Marille
6 Jesus Torres
7 Jose Umana
8 Juan Ramirez
9 Juan Guillen
10 Julian Orozco
11 Kindayl Lake
12 Manuel J Martinez
13 Matthew White
14 Mauricio Torres
15 Nygel Lewis (80)
16 Pierre Michel
17 Scott Donato
Outsiders United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 2 9:40 a.m. Temecula FC 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #3 1:4
Sun, Feb 9 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Feb 16 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Feb 23 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Chelsea 40 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Mar 1 6:10 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Outsiders United FC PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Mar 8 6:10 p.m. United Nations 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Aug 2 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Outsiders United FC PHB #4
Sun, Aug 9 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #2
Sun, Aug 16 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3
Sun, Aug 23 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match