English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Stoke City Team MVP
2018 Pierce Che
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Stoke City 10 7 3 0 21
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 6 4 0 18
La Seleccion 10 4 6 0 12
Tropical 10 4 6 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Brooktown Bombers 10 4 6 0 9
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Stoke City Trophy Case +
Stoke City Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Billy Napier
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caden Douglas
6 Caydon Redin
7 Colton Redin
8 Dakota Jacobsen
9 Elfid Kovacevic
10 Joshua Wiggins
11 Kyle Stokes
12 Lee Underwood (86)
13 Matthew Rizzo
14 Nathaniel Guizzo
15 Pierce Che
16 Tim Pacheco
Stoke City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. Tropical Stoke City PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #4 2:0
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Stoke City PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Union F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:1
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 4:0
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. Tropical Stoke City PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:4
* indicates playoff match