English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Salford City F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Salford City F.C. Team MVP
2019 Omar Martinez Bajana
2018 Pierce Che
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Salford City F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Miranda Real Estate 10 6 4 0 18
La Seleccion 10 4 6 0 12
Tropical 10 4 6 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Brooktown Bombers 10 4 6 0 9
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
2
2
0
1
Salford City F.C. Trophy Case +
Salford City F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Billy Napier
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caden Douglas
6 Caydon Redin
7 Colton Redin
8 Dakota Jacobsen
9 Elfid Kovacevic
10 Joshua Wiggins
11 Kyle Stokes
12 Lee Underwood (86)
13 Matthew Rizzo
14 Nathaniel Guizzo
15 Pierce Che
16 Tim Pacheco
Salford City F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. Tropical Salford City F.C. PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Salford City F.C. PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Salford City F.C. PHB #4 2:0
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Salford City F.C. PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Union F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:1
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 4:0
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. Tropical Salford City F.C. PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Salford City F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:4
* indicates playoff match