English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
2018 Nate Merrill
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Union F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 2 1 0 6
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
Brooktown Bombers 3 1 2 0 3
Stoke City 3 1 2 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Ambrose Lisowe
3 Andrew Vidales(89)
4 Carlos Bailon
5 Efren Mora Rivera
6 Elias Dominguez
7 Fernando Molina
8 Jaime Gonzales
9 Jesus Escobedo
10 Jose Rosas
11 Joshua Alvarez
12 Juan Roman
13 Kevin Fontes (82)
14 Kurt Merrill
15 Nate Merrill
16 Oscar Mendoza
17 Rey Dina
18 Rigo Dominguez
19 Rigoberto Melendez
20 Rosendo Orozco
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #3
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match