English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
2018 Edwin Santizo
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Stoke City 10 7 3 0 21
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 6 4 0 18
La Seleccion 10 4 6 0 12
Tropical 10 4 6 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Brooktown Bombers 10 4 6 0 9
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Olivas
2 Antonio Rojas
3 Carlos Betancourt
4 Charlie Guzman
5 Edgar Rodriguez
6 Edwin Santizo
7 Emmanuel Adomako
8 Erick Costa
9 Gilbert Gutierrez
10 Jason Cho
11 Jose Alvarez
12 Juan Duran
13 Juan Guillen
14 Julian Orozco
15 Leonel Osorio
16 Marco Morales
17 Mauricio Mantilla
18 Sam Gbatu
19 Victor Njoroge
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers La Seleccion PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2 2:0
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Tropical La Seleccion PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #3 7:2
* indicates playoff match