English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
2018 Edwin Santizo
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Union F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 2 1 0 6
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
Brooktown Bombers 3 1 2 0 3
Stoke City 3 1 2 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Olivas
2 Antonio Rojas
3 Carlos Betancourt
4 Carlos Tavares
5 Charlie Guzman
6 David Velasco
7 Eddie Cascante
8 Edgar Rodriguez
9 Edwin Santizo
10 Elias Martinez
11 Emerson Serrano
12 Emmanuel Adomako
13 Erick Costa
14 Evens Richard
15 Gilbert Gutierrez
16 Jason Cho
17 Jose Alvarez
18 Juan Duran
19 Juan Guillen
20 Julian Orozco
21 Leonel Osorio
22 Marco Morales
23 Mateo Orozco
24 Mauricio Mantilla
25 Reynaldo Marquez
26 Sam Gbatu
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers La Seleccion PHB #4
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Tropical La Seleccion PHB #4
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #3
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #4
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Stoke City PHB #4
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match