English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Assistant Manager: Orlando Esparza
Year Established: 2018
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Team MVP
2018 Orlando Esparza
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Union F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 2 1 0 6
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
Brooktown Bombers 3 1 2 0 3
Stoke City 3 1 2 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Trophy Case +
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Roster
Player Name
1 Abdoulaye Camara
2 Abel V. Miranda
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Andy Zazueta
5 Bryan Bale
6 Hugo Coria
7 Jason Lopez
8 Jordan Sumano
9 Kevin Lopez
10 Lithe Abdullah
11 Marco Worsley
12 Miles Waddell
13 Orlando Esparza
14 Paulo Candela
15 Raul Zepeda
16 Rudy Padilla
17 Sandro Bonazinga
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #4 2:0
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Brooktown Bombers PHB #4
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #3
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Tropical MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #4
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #4
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #1
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #2
* indicates playoff match