English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Tropical

Team Management
Manager: Jezrael Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Cesar Gutierrez
Year Established: 2015
Tropical Team MVP
2018 Mario Lopez (99)
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Salford City F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Miranda Real Estate 10 6 4 0 18
La Seleccion 10 4 6 0 12
Tropical 10 4 6 0 12
Unicorns F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Brooktown Bombers 10 4 6 0 9
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Tropical Trophy Case +
Tropical Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Cano
2 Chris Cano
3 Danny Cabrera
4 Eduardo Hernandez
5 Ernesto Franco
6 Estevan Hernandez
7 Giovani Pedro
8 Jonathan Saldana
9 Juan Olea Jr
10 Mario Lopez (99)
11 Mario Castillo
12 Moises Saavedra
13 Oscar Franco
14 Oscar Monzon
15 Vicente Gutierrez
Tropical Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 8:20 p.m. Tropical Salford City F.C. PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 11 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Aug 18 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Tropical PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Aug 25 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Tropical PHB #2 3:6
Sun, Sep 8 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Tropical PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Sep 15 8:20 p.m. Tropical La Seleccion PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Sep 22 8:20 p.m. Tropical Miranda Real Estate PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Sep 29 8:20 p.m. Tropical Salford City F.C. PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Oct 6 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Oct 13 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #3 7:2
* indicates playoff match