English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Average Joes FC

Team Management
Manager: Gabriel Allen
Year Established: 2019
Average Joes FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 10 6 2 2 20
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 16
Average Joes FC 10 4 4 2 14
Xolos 9 4 5 0 12
FC Inter 10 2 7 1 7
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Average Joes FC Trophy Case +
Average Joes FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hughes
2 Gabriel Allen
3 Gustavo Terrones
4 Jeff Allen
5 John Petty
6 Johnny Partida Jr.
7 Jose Perez (95)
8 Juan Cruz
9 Justin Salas
10 Kevin Noonan
11 Mark Allen
12 Mark Lovell
13 Mike Allen
14 Nathan Hughes
15 Todd Johnson
Average Joes FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:5
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. FC Inter Average Joes FC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, May 14 midnight Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:1
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Xolos Average Joes FC PHB #3 3:4
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:1
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. FC Inter Average Joes FC PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Jun 18 midnight Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #3 1:3
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Xolos Average Joes FC PHB #4 3:1
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 3:4
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Average Joes FC FC Inter PHB #4 8:3
*Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #4 1:3
*Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Xolos PHB #4 0:1
* indicates playoff match