English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Arena Sports
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2017
Arena Sports Team MVP
2018 Mike Allen
2017 Brian McClendon
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 6 3 1 2 11
Average Joes FC 6 3 1 2 11
FC Inter 6 2 3 1 7
Xolos 5 2 3 0 6
Stoke City FC 5 1 3 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X2
Arena Sports Trophy Case +
Arena Sports Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Aldo Gonzalez
3 Brian McClendon
4 Domonic Triolo
5 Eddie Sanchez
6 Francisco Gonzalez
7 Hugo Gonzalez
8 JC Orozco
9 Jovanny Ramirez
10 Michael Carter
11 Taylor Aguirre
12 Tony Galarza
13 Wilita Sanguma
Arena Sports Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. FC Inter Arena Sports PHB #4 2:3
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Arena Sports Xolos PHB #4 5:1
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #4 2:2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:1
Tue, May 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. FC Inter Arena Sports PHB #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Arena Sports Xolos PHB #4 1:4
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #3
Tue, Jul 2 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports Bye week no game #0
* indicates playoff match