**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 3 2 0 1 7
Average Joes FC 2 2 0 0 6
FC Inter 3 1 2 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Xolos 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Xolos Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 7 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 14 midnight Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 21 midnight FC Inter **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Xolos Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #4
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. FC Inter **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #4
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports PHB #3
* indicates playoff match