Xolos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abraham Rivera
Year Established: 2019
Xolos Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 3 2 0 1 7
Average Joes FC 2 2 0 0 6
FC Inter 3 1 2 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Xolos 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Xolos Trophy Case +
Xolos Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rivera
2 Alan Hernandez
3 Alan Aguayo
4 Donovan Aguayo
5 Edwin Lobato
6 Emmanuel Urbano Ramos
7 Gustavo Perdomo
8 Hector Gonzalez (99)
9 Jorge Ruiz Rivera
10 Miguel Avila
11 Miguel Lobato
12 Oumar Cisse
13 Paulo Candela
Xolos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Xolos Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Arena Sports Xolos PHB #4 5:1
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. FC Inter Xolos PHB #3 4:2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Xolos Average Joes FC PHB #3
Tue, Jun 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Xolos Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Arena Sports Xolos PHB #4
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. FC Inter Xolos Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Xolos Average Joes FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match