English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2018 Gabriel Allen
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 10 6 2 2 20
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 16
Average Joes FC 10 4 4 2 14
Xolos 9 4 5 0 12
FC Inter 10 2 7 1 7
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Austen Lewis (93)
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caydon Redin
6 Colton Redin
7 Dakota Jacobsen
8 Jackson Nissen
9 John Cross
10 Joshua Lailson
11 Joshua Wiggins
12 Juan Verde
13 Max Valdes
14 Michael Jimenez
15 Nathaniel Guizzo
16 Noe Sanchez
17 Omar Martinez Bajana
18 Pierce Che
19 Scott Wright
20 Tim Pacheco
21 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:5
Tue, May 7 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #4 2:2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC PHB #3 4:0
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:1
Tue, Jun 11 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:2
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC PHB #4 0:4
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 3:4
Tue, Jul 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Stoke City FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
*Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match