English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Assistant Manager: Bruce Young
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2018 Gabriel Allen
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 6 3 1 2 11
Average Joes FC 6 3 1 2 11
FC Inter 6 2 3 1 7
Xolos 5 2 3 0 6
Stoke City FC 5 1 3 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Austen Lewis (93)
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caydon Redin
6 Colton Redin
7 Dakota Jacobsen
8 Jackson Nissen
9 John Cross
10 Joshua Lailson
11 Joshua Wiggins
12 Juan Verde
13 Michael Jimenez
14 Nathaniel Guizzo
15 Noe Sanchez
16 Omar Martinez Bajana
17 Pierce Che
18 Scott Wright
19 Tim Pacheco
20 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:5
Tue, May 7 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #4 2:2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC PHB #3 4:0
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:1
Tue, Jun 11 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. Xolos Stoke City FC PHB #4
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match