English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Inter

Team Management
Manager: Antonio Sanchez
Year Established: 2019
FC Inter Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 10 6 2 2 20
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 16
Average Joes FC 10 4 4 2 14
Xolos 9 4 5 0 12
FC Inter 10 2 7 1 7
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Inter Trophy Case +
FC Inter Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Sephton
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Antonio Sanchez
4 Bolivar Gonzalez
5 Danniel Bernal
6 Gabriel Sahagun
7 Gabriel Sanchez
8 Gavin Coburn
9 Jeremy Zillmer
10 Jesus Soto
11 Jonathan Zillmer
12 Jose Gabriel Rojas
13 Jose Juan Rojas
14 Pete Martinez (80)
15 Raul Sahagun
FC Inter Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. FC Inter Arena Sports PHB #4 2:3
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. FC Inter Average Joes FC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. FC Inter Xolos PHB #3 4:2
Tue, May 21 midnight FC Inter **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. FC Inter Arena Sports PHB #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. FC Inter Average Joes FC PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. FC Inter Xolos PHB #4 2:3
Tue, Jun 25 midnight FC Inter **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game #0
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Inter PHB #4 5:3
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Average Joes FC FC Inter PHB #4 8:3
* indicates playoff match