English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Balley Ballers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcos Orozco
Year Established: 2022
Balley Ballers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 10 9 1 0 27
Stoke City 10 9 1 0 27
FC Inter 10 7 2 1 20
Gallos Vagos 10 5 3 2 17
Balley Ballers 10 5 4 1 16
RSC Anderlecht 10 5 4 1 16
La Maquina 10 5 4 1 14
FSU United 10 4 4 2 14
Sounders FC 10 3 7 0 8
Goal Diggers 10 2 7 1 6
Menifee FC 10 1 8 1 4
FC Purple Rain 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
0
Balley Ballers Trophy Case +
Balley Ballers Roster
Player Name
1 Alec Alvarado
2 Alex Mora
3 Bryton Souvanlasy
4 Carlos Elizondo
5 Daniel Zepeda
6 Eduardo Ochoa
7 Ethan Martin
8 Jay Vasquez
9 Joshua Alcantara
10 Justen Morgan
11 Marcos Orozco
12 Mason Ward
13 Mateö Clark
14 Renaldo Orozco
15 Rudy Solano
16 Sean Richard
17 Zaven Ruvalcaba
Balley Ballers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. Sounders FC Balley Ballers PHB #5 1:6
Tue, Nov 22 9 p.m. Goal Diggers Balley Ballers PHB #7 2:4
Tue, Nov 29 9 p.m. Balley Ballers Gallos Vagos PHB #7 2:2
Tue, Dec 6 9 p.m. Balley Ballers Stoke City PHB #8 2:3
Tue, Dec 13 9 p.m. La Maquina Balley Ballers PHB #7 1:2
Tue, Dec 20 midnight Balley Ballers Gallos Vagos NO GAME #0
Tue, Dec 27 9 p.m. Balley Ballers FSU United PHB #8 1:2
Tue, Jan 3 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Balley Ballers PHB #8 3:8
Tue, Jan 10 9 p.m. Balley Ballers FC Purple Rain PHB #7 6:1
Tue, Jan 17 9 p.m. Balley Ballers FC Legends PHB #6 2:6
Tue, Jan 24 8 p.m. FC Inter Balley Ballers PHB #8 5:1
Tue, Jan 31 midnight Balley Ballers Gallos Vagos NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 7 8 p.m. Balley Ballers FSU United PHB #7
* indicates playoff match