English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Diggers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Ryan
Year Established: 2017
Goal Diggers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 10 9 1 0 27
Stoke City 10 9 1 0 27
FC Inter 10 7 2 1 20
Gallos Vagos 10 5 3 2 17
Balley Ballers 10 5 4 1 16
RSC Anderlecht 10 5 4 1 16
La Maquina 10 5 4 1 14
FSU United 10 4 4 2 14
Sounders FC 10 3 7 0 8
Goal Diggers 10 2 7 1 6
Menifee FC 10 1 8 1 4
FC Purple Rain 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Goal Diggers Trophy Case +
Goal Diggers Roster
Player Name
1 Abraam Eskaros
2 Alex Hidalgo
3 Angel Garcia
4 Brandon Flores
5 Brian Gonzalez
6 Eddie Tapia
7 Jacob Unger
8 James Hochgesang
9 Javier Peralta
10 Joel Lopez
11 Jose Moyano
12 MIGUEL VASQUEZ
13 Michael Ryan
14 Randy Williams
15 Raul Cerda
16 Taylor Cooper
Goal Diggers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. Goal Diggers Gallos Vagos PHB #6 1:1
Tue, Nov 22 9 p.m. Goal Diggers Balley Ballers PHB #7 2:4
Tue, Nov 29 8 p.m. Goal Diggers Sounders FC PHB #8 6:2
Tue, Dec 6 9 p.m. La Maquina Goal Diggers PHB #7 5:2
Tue, Dec 13 midnight FC Legends Goal Diggers NO GAME #0
Tue, Dec 20 9 p.m. Stoke City Goal Diggers PHB #8 4:0
Tue, Dec 27 8 p.m. FC Legends Goal Diggers PHB #7 6:2
Tue, Dec 27 9 p.m. Menifee FC Goal Diggers PHB #6 2:7
Tue, Jan 3 8 p.m. FSU United Goal Diggers PHB #8 5:3
Tue, Jan 10 midnight Goal Diggers FC Legends NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 17 9 p.m. FC Inter Goal Diggers PHB #7 3:1
Tue, Jan 24 midnight FC Legends Goal Diggers NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 31 8 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Goal Diggers PHB #8 5:0
* indicates playoff match