English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sounders FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guido Ponce
Year Established: 2022
Sounders FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 10 9 1 0 27
Stoke City 10 9 1 0 27
FC Inter 10 7 2 1 20
Gallos Vagos 10 5 3 2 17
Balley Ballers 10 5 4 1 16
RSC Anderlecht 10 5 4 1 16
La Maquina 10 5 4 1 14
FSU United 10 4 4 2 14
Sounders FC 10 3 7 0 8
Goal Diggers 10 2 7 1 6
Menifee FC 10 1 8 1 4
FC Purple Rain 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Sounders FC Trophy Case +
Sounders FC Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Hernandez
2 Cristobal Castillo
3 Diego Flores
4 Guido Ponce
5 Isaac Aviles
6 John-Michael Degrouchy
7 Jorge Venegas
8 Jorge Venegas
9 Juan Aguilera
10 Kellen Herrera
11 Khaled Khalil
12 Mario P. Gonzalez
13 Noe Ramón
14 Ofei Wellington
15 Raizen Elia
16 Rolan Elia
17 Samuel Cruz
18 Sergio Mendez
Sounders FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. Sounders FC Balley Ballers PHB #5 1:6
Tue, Nov 22 midnight Sounders FC Stoke City NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 29 8 p.m. Goal Diggers Sounders FC PHB #8 6:2
Tue, Dec 6 8 p.m. FC Inter Sounders FC PHB #8 5:1
Tue, Dec 13 8 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Sounders FC PHB #8 5:3
Tue, Dec 20 8 p.m. Menifee FC Sounders FC PHB #8 1:2
Tue, Dec 27 7 p.m. Sounders FC FC Purple Rain PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Dec 27 8 p.m. Gallos Vagos Sounders FC PHB #8 6:3
Tue, Jan 3 midnight Stoke City Sounders FC NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 10 9 p.m. Stoke City Sounders FC PHB #8 2:1
Tue, Jan 17 9 p.m. Sounders FC La Maquina PHB #5 2:6
Tue, Jan 24 midnight Sounders FC FC Purple Rain NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 31 8 p.m. Sounders FC FC Purple Rain PHB #7 4:2
* indicates playoff match