English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Legends
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Salas(95)
Year Established: 2022
FC Legends Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 10 9 1 0 27
Stoke City 10 9 1 0 27
FC Inter 10 7 2 1 20
Gallos Vagos 10 5 3 2 17
Balley Ballers 10 5 4 1 16
RSC Anderlecht 10 5 4 1 16
La Maquina 10 5 4 1 14
FSU United 10 4 4 2 14
Sounders FC 10 3 7 0 8
Goal Diggers 10 2 7 1 6
Menifee FC 10 1 8 1 4
FC Purple Rain 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
1
FC Legends Trophy Case +
FC Legends Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rivera
2 Angel Guillen
3 Brad Ritchie
4 Cristian Franco
5 Edwin Buguerio
6 Israel Vasquez
7 Jodry Verde
8 Jose Cardoza
9 Jose "Lalo" Garcia
10 Josue Barragán
11 Jovanny Ramirez
12 Luis Adom
13 Manuel Salas
14 Michael Bedolla
15 Nico Hernandez
16 Pedro Rivera
17 R Alexandro Rodriguez
18 Ramiro Ruiz
19 Ricardo Ruiz
FC Legends Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. FC Legends Menifee FC PHB #8 7:4
Tue, Nov 22 9 p.m. FC Inter FC Legends PHB #5 3:5
Tue, Nov 29 9 p.m. FC Legends FSU United PHB #6 4:3
Tue, Dec 6 9 p.m. FC Legends FC Purple Rain PHB #6 6:1
Tue, Dec 13 midnight FC Legends Goal Diggers NO GAME #0
Tue, Dec 20 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht FC Legends PHB #6 5:9
Tue, Dec 27 8 p.m. FC Legends Goal Diggers PHB #7 6:2
Tue, Dec 27 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Legends PHB #7 1:3
Tue, Jan 3 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos FC Legends PHB #5 4:3
Tue, Jan 10 midnight Goal Diggers FC Legends NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 17 9 p.m. Balley Ballers FC Legends PHB #6 2:6
Tue, Jan 24 midnight FC Legends Goal Diggers NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 31 9 p.m. FC Legends La Maquina PHB #5 4:1
Tue, Feb 7 8 p.m. FC Legends Gallos Vagos PHB #8
* indicates playoff match