English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2022
Stoke City Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 10 9 1 0 27
Stoke City 10 9 1 0 27
FC Inter 10 7 2 1 20
Gallos Vagos 10 5 3 2 17
Balley Ballers 10 5 4 1 16
RSC Anderlecht 10 5 4 1 16
La Maquina 10 5 4 1 14
FSU United 10 4 4 2 14
Sounders FC 10 3 7 0 8
Goal Diggers 10 2 7 1 6
Menifee FC 10 1 8 1 4
FC Purple Rain 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Stoke City Trophy Case +
Stoke City Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alberto De La Torre
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Andrew Morse 94
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brandon Morse
7 Daniel Lewis
8 Joe Fredrickson
9 Mark Dito
10 Mateo Aveling
11 Matthew Koester
12 Nathaniel Guizzo
13 Rudy Padilla
14 Tim Pacheco
15 Tyler Lanni 92
16 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 15 8 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Stoke City PHB #8 2:7
Tue, Nov 22 midnight Sounders FC Stoke City NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 29 9 p.m. FC Purple Rain Stoke City PHB #5 0:5
Tue, Dec 6 9 p.m. Balley Ballers Stoke City PHB #8 2:3
Tue, Dec 13 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos Stoke City PHB #6 1:3
Tue, Dec 20 9 p.m. Stoke City Goal Diggers PHB #8 4:0
Tue, Dec 27 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Legends PHB #7 1:3
Tue, Jan 3 midnight Stoke City Sounders FC NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 10 9 p.m. Stoke City Sounders FC PHB #8 2:1
Tue, Jan 17 8 p.m. Stoke City Menifee FC PHB #8 3:1
Tue, Jan 24 9 p.m. Stoke City FSU United PHB #7 3:1
Tue, Jan 31 9 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City PHB #7 1:2
Tue, Feb 7 8:30 p.m. FC Inter Stoke City PHB #2
* indicates playoff match