English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Unicorns F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Unicorns F.C. Team MVP
2018 Corey Moore
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 3 3 0 0 9
Brooktown Bombers 3 3 0 0 9
Miranda Real Estate 3 1 1 1 4
Galácticos 1 1 0 0 3
Union F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Guud FC 2 1 1 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
United 3 0 2 1 1
Menifee Lions 2 0 2 0 0
Salford City F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
0
Unicorns F.C. Trophy Case +
Unicorns F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Ocampo (99)
2 Angel Molina
3 Anthony Maldonado
4 Charlie Moore
5 Chuck Moore
6 Corey Moore
7 David Enriquez
8 Dillon Mcleod
9 Henry Renteria
10 Jacob Marin
11 Johan Molina
12 Jonathan Wille
13 Kevin Sanchez (96)
14 Kevin Curley
15 Luis Molina
16 Matthew Koester
17 Mauricio Garcia
18 Michael Bedolla
19 Noah Wolford
20 Octavio Sanchez
21 Rhett Wolford
22 Romeo Hernandez
23 Tim Pacheco
24 Vinny Lopez
25 Xavier Molina
Unicorns F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Nov 10 8:20 p.m. Menifee Lions Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Nov 17 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Nov 24 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Salford City F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Dec 1 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. United PHB #2
Sun, Dec 8 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #1
Sun, Dec 15 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Unicorns F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Dec 22 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Unicorns F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Dec 29 8:20 p.m. Galácticos Unicorns F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Jan 5 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match