English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Guud FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeremy Fredrickson
Year Established: 2019
Guud FC Team MVP
2019 Zachary Fausto
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Galácticos 9 7 1 1 20
Brooktown Bombers 9 5 2 2 17
Guud FC 9 5 3 1 16
Miranda Real Estate 9 5 3 1 16
Salford City F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Unicorns F.C. 9 4 4 1 12
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 6
Menifee Lions 9 0 8 1 -1
United 9 0 7 2 -2
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
Guud FC Trophy Case +
Guud FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arlens Zeqollari
2 Dylan Pase
3 Giancarlo Perrone
4 Isaias Cruz
5 James Weldon
6 Jeremy Fredrickson
7 Joe Fredrickson
8 Joseph Renteria
9 Mark Dito
10 Matias Rodriguez
11 Nik Spangler
12 Tony Rossi
13 Zachary Fausto
Guud FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #2 2:6
Sun, Nov 17 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Nov 24 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Union F.C. PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Dec 8 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Salford City F.C. PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Dec 15 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Dec 22 8:20 p.m. Guud FC United PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Dec 29 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Miranda Real Estate PHB #6 4:2
Sun, Jan 5 7:20 p.m. Guud FC Menifee Lions PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jan 19 7:20 p.m. Guud FC Galácticos PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Jan 26 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Miranda Real Estate PHB #1
* indicates playoff match