English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brooktown Bombers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Isaias Rodriguez
Year Established: 2019
Brooktown Bombers Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Galácticos 9 7 1 1 20
Brooktown Bombers 9 5 2 2 17
Guud FC 9 5 3 1 16
Miranda Real Estate 9 5 3 1 16
Salford City F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Unicorns F.C. 9 4 4 1 12
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 6
Menifee Lions 9 0 8 1 -1
United 9 0 7 2 -2
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Brooktown Bombers Trophy Case +
Brooktown Bombers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Alberto Gonzalez (97)
3 Arturo Vargas
4 Brian Morales
5 Charley Salas
6 Cristian Mendoza
7 Daniel Desiderio
8 Elijah Perez
9 Francisco Mendez
10 Francisco "Paco" Santana
11 Guillermo Alvarez
12 Gustavo Alvarez
13 Isaias Rodriguez
14 Joaquin Alvarez
15 Jonathan Mendoza
16 Jonathan Moreno
17 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
18 Luis Alberto Gonzalez
19 Mario Ferreira
20 Nahun Ayala(incomplete profile)
21 Rollie Rodríguez García
22 Yerry Mendez
Brooktown Bombers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Nov 10 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Nov 17 8:20 p.m. United Brooktown Bombers PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Nov 24 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Brooktown Bombers PHB #1 3:5
Sun, Dec 8 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 7:3
Sun, Dec 15 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Dec 22 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Union F.C. PHB #6 5:0
Sun, Dec 29 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Galácticos PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Jan 5 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #6 1:6
Sun, Jan 26 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match