English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Miranda Real Estate
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Assistant Manager: Orlando Esparza
Year Established: 2018
Miranda Real Estate Team MVP
2018 Orlando Esparza
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Galácticos 9 7 1 1 20
Brooktown Bombers 9 5 2 2 17
Guud FC 9 5 3 1 16
Miranda Real Estate 9 5 3 1 16
Salford City F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Unicorns F.C. 9 4 4 1 12
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 6
Menifee Lions 9 0 8 1 -1
United 9 0 7 2 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Miranda Real Estate Trophy Case +
Miranda Real Estate Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Andy Zazueta
4 Anthony Silva
5 Bryan Bale (76)
6 Eiran Mokoko
7 Gio Cassaro
8 Gustavo Gonzalez
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Lithe Abdullah
11 Mateo Aveling
12 Miles Waddell
13 Orlando Esparza
14 Paulo Candela
15 Raul Zepeda
16 Rudy Padilla
17 Sandro Bonazinga
18 Stefano Silvano(INCL PROFILE)
Miranda Real Estate Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Miranda Real Estate PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Nov 10 8:20 p.m. United Miranda Real Estate PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Nov 17 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Miranda Real Estate PHB #1 2:0
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Menifee Lions PHB #4 3:0
Sun, Dec 8 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 7:3
Sun, Dec 15 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Galácticos PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Dec 22 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Unicorns F.C. PHB #6 3:1
Sun, Dec 29 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Miranda Real Estate PHB #6 4:2
Sun, Jan 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Miranda Real Estate PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Jan 26 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Miranda Real Estate PHB #1
* indicates playoff match